Cancun Day 2 & 3

Yesterday Jennifer and I went to Coba to climb a pyramid. Can I say that I hate heights? And this was high. Ok not exceptionally so, but it sure seemed higher when I realized I was going to be scaling it. Nonetheless we did it and it’s a cool thing to be able to say you climbed a pyramid. The hardest part for me was getting down because I’m scared of heights and when you’re going down, all you’re looking at is how high up you are.

Today is a rest day and actually tomorrow is too for me.

20140417-085814.jpg

Tagged

Leave a Reply

